Sermons


Romans

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Fred Lian (45), Patrick Cobb (1), Andrew Van Arsdel (1), Jim Coleman (1), Adam Long (1), Rodney Pennington (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Jonah (2), Matthew (3), Luke (2), John (16), 2 Corinthians (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (5), October (3), November (4), December (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Listen Up
Deuteronomy 6:4-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Lian on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Did This for You
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Lian on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Just Want a Hint
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Fred Lian on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Truth about Knowledge
Matthew 2:1-8 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Fred Lian on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
More Than a Holiday
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Fred Lian on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remember, Pause, Give Thanks
(Part of the series).
Preached by Fred Lian on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Grace of Giving
2 Corinthians 8:1-9 (Part of the Commitment Sunday series).
Preached by Fred Lian on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Raspberry
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Fred Lian on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Recording
(Part of the Man on the Run series).
Preached by Fred Lian on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Title Data
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Fred Lian on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

For our most recent sermons, please visit vimeo.com/gracepointcc.